Sessionals

Name Email Address
Dave Smulders smulders@mail.ubc.ca
Carolina Palacios carolina.palacios@ubc.ca
Deo Bishundayal EDST Sessional Representative deo_bishundayal@yahoo.ca
Anne Zavalkoff anne.zavalkoff@ubc.ca
Mary Brooks mmbrooks@shaw.ca
 Kal Heer  kalheer@gmail.com
Jeannie Kerr jeanniekerr222@gmail.com
Isabeau Iqbal isabeau.iqbal@ubc.ca
Anita Parhar anitado@mail.ubc.ca