Sessionals

James Bigari james.bigari@ubc.ca
Deo Bishundayal deo_bishundayal@yahoo.ca
Elaine Decker elaine.decker@ubc.ca
Maren Elfert maren.elfert@ubc.ca
Erin Graham, EDST sessional rep erin.graham@ubc.ca
Lilach Marom lilach.marom@ubc.ca
Dave Smulders smulders@mail.ubc.ca
Yao Xiao yao.xiao@ubc.ca
Anne Zavalkoff anne.zavalkoff@ubc.ca